Popular Topics

History
Buildings
KA Worldwide
Library Resource Centre
Kilmarnock & UK News
Famous Former Pupils
Health & Fitness
Leisure & Lifestyle
Contact

Today's Weather
School Calendar














Pupils' Supported Study Timetable - S4                                             November 2012


This is your chance to boost your performance in the prelim exams. A supported study programme has been drawn up and the details are listed below.



Wednesday 14/11/2012 History Mod. Studies  
Thursday 15/11/2012 Biology Chemistry  
Friday 16/11/2012 GC    
         
Monday 19/11/2012 Maths C Maths G/F  
Tuesday 20/11/2012 English C  English G/F   
Wednesday 21/11/2012 History French   
Thursday 22/11/2012 Biology Physics  
Friday 23/11/2012 Music    
         
Monday 26/11/2012 Maths C Maths G/F  
Tuesday 27/11/2012 English C  English G/F  Geography
Wednesday 28/11/2011 Modern Studies    
Thursday 29/11/2011 Business Chemistry  
Friday 30/11/2011 Art    
           
Friday 07/12/2012 Art C&D Music