Popular Topics

History
Buildings
KA Worldwide
Library Resource Centre
Kilmarnock & UK News
Famous Former Pupils
Health & Fitness
Leisure & Lifestyle
Contact

Today's Weather
School Calendar














Pupils' Supported Study Timetable - S4                                                   Nov/Dec 2010


This is your chance to boost your performance in the Prelim exams. A full supported study programme has been drawn up and the details are listed below.

Day Date Subject Subject Subject Subject Subject
Monday 01/11/2010 Maths Art      PE    
Tuesday 02/11/2010 English  Modern Studs     Graph Com    
Wednesday 03/11/2010 Chemistry  Art      
Thursday 04/11/2010 French  Physics     History Craft & Design Biology
Friday 05/11/2010          
             
Monday 08/11/2010 Maths Art      PE    
Tuesday 09/11/2010 English  Modern Studs     Graph Com    
Wednesday 10/11/2010 Chemistry  Art      
Thursday 11/11/2010 French  Physics     History Craft & Design Biology
Friday 12/11/2010          
             
Monday 15/11/2010 Maths Art      PE    
Tuesday 16/11/2010 English  Modern Studs     Graph Com    
Wednesday 17/11/2010 Chemistry  Art      
Thursday 18/11/2010 French  Physics     History Craft & Design Biology
Friday 19/11/2010          
             
Monday 22/11/2010 Maths Art      PE    
Tuesday 23/11/2010 English  Modern Studs     Graph Com    
Wednesday 24/11/2010 Chemistry  Art      
Thursday 25/11/2010 French  Physics     History Craft & Design Biology
Friday 26/11/2010          
             
Monday 29/11/2010 Maths Art      PE    
Tuesday 30/11/2010 English  Modern Studs     Graph Com    
Wednesday 01/12/2010 Chemistry  Art