Popular Topics

History
Buildings
KA Worldwide
Library Resource Centre
Kilmarnock & UK News
Famous Former Pupils
Health & Fitness
Leisure & Lifestyle
Contact

Today's Weather
School Calendar














Pupils' Easter Study School                                                                               April 2010


As well as boosting your performance in the May exams by attending your supported study programme, you will also have the chance to get some advice on the topics that require special attention by attending Easter Study School. The full programme is detailed below. Some of you may disagree but, surely, it would do you more good than lying in your bed.

Week 1 Tuesday 6th April - Friday 9th April 2010

Day Date 9.30- 10.30 10.30 - 11.30 11.40 - 12.40 12.40 - 1.40
           
Tuesday 06-Apr Maths Maths Physics Physics
    Modern Studies Modern Studies Modern Studies Modern Studies
           
Wednedsay 07-Apr Biology - Higher Biology - Higher Biology -ALL Biology -ALL
      PE English English
           
Thursday 08-Apr Maths Maths English English
      PE    
      General Study - A1    
           
Friday 09-Apr   PE English English
      General Study - A1    


Week 2 Monday 12th April - Thursday 15th April

Day Date 9.30- 10.30 10.30 - 11.30 11.40 - 12.40 12.40 - 1.40
Monday 12-Apr English English History History
           
Tuesday 13-Apr Maths Maths Physics Physics
           
Wednesday 14-Apr Art Art Art Art
      PE    
           
Thursday 15-Apr Maths Maths English English
    French French French French